Interested organizations and individuals are invited to join the Campaign Coalition. Please contact the Campaign Manager for more information.

Steering Committee members include Equality Now, Equal Rights Trust, the Institute on Statelessness and Inclusion, the Office of the United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees (UNHCR), Women's Learning Partnership, and the Women’s Refugee Commission, where the Campaign Manager is based.  


Coalition Members:


International Organizations:

Equality Now

Equal Rights Trust (ERT)

International Alliance of Women (IAW)

International Refugee Rights Initiative (IRRI) 

Institute on Statelessness and Inclusion (ISI)

Office of the United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees (UNHCR)

UN Women

Women's Learning Partnership

Women’s Refugee Commission



Americas Network on Nationality and Statelessness (Red ANA)

Canadian Centre on Statelessness (CCS)

Center for Justice and International Law (CEJIL)       

Citizens for Constitutional Equality (CCE), The Bahamas

Obmica, Dominican Republic



Forum for Women, Law and Development (FWLD), Nepal

Persatuan Sahabat Wanita, Malaysia


Middle East-North Africa:

Bahrain Women Association, (BWA) Bahrain

Bahrain Women Union, (BWU) Bahrain

Fe-Male, Lebanon

Sub-Saharan Africa:

Federation of Women Lawyers in Kenya (FIDA Kenya), Kenya

Focus Development, Madagascar 

Lawyers for Human Rights (LHR), Regional/South Africa

Questions des Femmes, Togo



UN Working Group on in the Issue of Discrimination Against Women in Law and Practice